Skip to content ↓

Who Do I Contact?

Please see a list of contact staff for various school related responsibilities and where you can seek assistance for a variety of requests, and questions that you would like to ask our team - 

 

I want some help with free school meal vouchers - Lorna Rabey. Office Manager - LRabey@doubletrees.org.uk

I have a question about school transport - Tracy Crowle, Family Liaison - tcrowle@doubletrees.org.uk

I would like some help with activating my parent pay account - Laura Wallis.  Receptionist - lwallis@doubletrees.org.uk

I would like to make an appointment to view the school - Tracy Crowle. Family Liaison -  tcrowle@doubletrees.org.uk

I would like to contact someone about my child’s EHCP - Gemma Williams. EHCP Co-ordinator/Pupil Admin - gwilliams@doubletrees.org.uk

Who do I speak to about my child’s mental health, well-being and changes in my child's behaviour? - Heidi Bright. Pastoral & Behaviour Lead - hbright@doubletrees.org.uk

Who do I contact about Medical Needs, medications and bespoke dietary requirements/eating plans? -  Lara Moore School Nurse (CORNWALL PARTNERSHIP NHS FOUNDATION TRUST) lara.moore@nhs.net and Sue Putko School Nurse - sue.putko1@nhs.net

I would like to know more about college and choices for my child’s future -  Tracy Crowle. Family Liaison - tcrowle@doubletrees.org.uk.   Rachel Facey P14 lead/Teacher. -  rfacey@doubletrees.org.uk and Barnaby Ridge Careers South West -Barnaby.Ridge@cswgroup.co.uk